Graduate Program Office Staff Listing

Yousry El-Kassaby
Associate Dean, Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies
Graduate Program Advisor
Phone: 604-822-1821
Email: y.el-kassaby@ubc.ca


Gayle Kosh
Manager, Graduate Programs
Phone: 604-827-4454
Fax: 604-822-8645
Email: gayle.kosh@ubc.ca 


UBC TRANSFOR-M Director
Jorma Neuvonen

Director, Special Projects
Phone: 604-822-2807
Email: jorma.neuvonen@ubc.ca


MSFM Director
Stephen Mitchell, RPF
Associate Professor, Forest Sciences Department
Phone: 604-822-4591
Email: stephen.mitchell@ubc.ca


MSFM Lecturer & Coordinator
Deborah DeLong, RPF
Phone: 604-822-0613
Email: deborah.delong@ubc.ca


MIF Lecturer & Coordinator
William Nikolakis
Phone: 604 822-6509
Email: william.nikolakis@ubc.ca


MGEM Director
Nicholas Coops, Associate Dean for Research and Innovation
Phone: 604-822-6452
Email: nicholas.coops@ubc.ca


MGEM Lecturer & Coordinator
Trevor Jones
Email: Trevor.jones@ubc.ca